November 12, 2013 

Office Addresses
91655 Overseas Hwy, Tavernier
Mail: P.O. Box 1197, Tavernier, FL 33070

3015 Overseas Hwy, Marathon
Mail: P.O. Box 500158, Marathon, FL 33050

Telephone Numbers
Middle Keys (Marathon, mm 50): (305) 743-5551
Upper Keys (Tavernier, mm 91.6): (305) 852-3216

Richard Tamborrino
Publisher
rtamborrino@keynoter.com
305-440-3225

News staff
David Goodhue - Editor, The Reporter | 305-440-3204 | dgoodhue@keysreporter.com
Sean Kinney - Staff Writer | skinney@keynoter.com
Larry Kahn - Editor, The Keynoter | 305-440-3218 | lkahn@keynoter.com
Ryan McCarthy - Staff Writer | rmccarthy@keynoter.com
Kevin Wadlow - Senior Staff Writer | kwadlow@keynoter.com

Business staff
Kathie Bryan - Financial Director | 305-440-3217 | kbryan@keynoter.com
Todd Swift - Production Manager | tswift@keynoter.com
Carter Townshend - Circulation Manager | ctownshend@keynoter.com
Joanne Pulis - Web Ad Coordinator | jpulis@keynoter.com

Advertising representatives
David Chesnet - Key West | dchesnet@keynoter.com
Pam Godfrey - Islamorada | pgodfrey@keysreporter.com
Patty Murphy - Key Largo | pmurphy@keysreporter.com
Lynda Sheaks - Marathon | lsheaks@keynoter.com
Shane Keween – Lower Keys/Key West | skeween@keynoter.com

Classified advertising
Craig Coleman | ccoleman@keysreporter.com
Laura Preston | lpreston@keynoter.com
Beverly Traeger | btraeger@keynoter.com

Legal Advertising Monroe County
Beverly Traeger | btraeger@keynoter.com

Production
Todd Swift, Production Manager: | tswift@keynoter.com (Marathon)
Teresa Java, Production Artist: | tjava@keysreporter.com (Tavernier)
Taylor Rockman, Production Artist | trockman@keynoter.com (Tavernier)

Fill out my online form.